DO NOT MISS
>>Craftwell Design Team Call 10: Apply Now! >>Check Out Our August Sponsor: Fancy Pants Designs >>Craftwell Design Team Call 10: Apply Now!

October 8, 2015

Design Team Cycle !2

 Welcome Back Girls!

We are welcoming back more familiar faces, and we are so excited to do so! 

Read more about our Thursday Designers!



My name is Alexia and I live on Long Island, NY. I’m married to my soul mate and together we have two kiddos, 3 and 5 years old. I have been crafting for about five years now and I enjoy every second of it. I usually craft at night because I love the quietness and peacefulness, that’s also because it’s the only time I can think straight - lol. Besides playing with paper and glue, preparing foods for my family is another big part of my daily routine which I enjoy doing. I love my life!



Alexia



I am  35 years old and have been married to my best friend for the last 9 years. I am a SAHM of 4 beautiful & energetic children, 2 girls & 2 boys (ages 7, 5, 3, & 1). We have one fur baby and a pet turtle that completes our family. We live in Brenham, Texas... birthplace of Texas and home of Bluebell ice cream. It's a small town located between Austin and Houston. Brenham may be a small town but, with 4 little ones running around, it's NEVER boring! We are one chaotic but happy family.

I have many "loves". I love card making, scrapbooking, gift giving, & party planning. I love doing anything and everything artsy or crafty! I just love to be creative! I love to laugh & make others laugh and it makes my heart happy to bring a smile to someone's face. I love to live in the moment and capture the NOW with tons of pictures to prove it! I absolutely love teaching others different crafting techniques... it's magical when you see something come together right before your eyes! I wanna share that magic with everyone and being on the Craftwell eBrush team will help me do that!

Mitsyana 

Post a Comment

 
Copyright © 2014 Craftwell Blog. Designed by OddThemes - Published By Gooyaabi Templates